Bigg Boss 13 Final Contestants List; Show to premiere tonight


The much-awaited reality show Bigg Boss is back with its thirteenth season and will premiere from tonight on colours TV at nine pm.

Bigg Boss 13 premiere night goes to be a starry one so with Salman Khan recreating ‘Didi Tera Dewar’ scene with Madhuri Dixit and dazzling performances by the contestants of the new season.

In the 13th season of Bigg Boss, there’ll be no commoner taking part within the show. Yes, you scan that right. The makers of the show determined this season to own celebs WHO are going to be in home for fifteen weeks.

In the promo, host Salman Khan declared that the contestants can reach finale in four weeks. In these four weeks, contestants can get an opportunity to win a price ticket to the finale. they’re going to ought to provide their best to secure their place within the grand finale.

Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai actress Ameesha Patel is going to be the Malkin of the house now and can additionally assign tasks to the housemates.

Bigg Boss 13 Contestants

  1. Devoleena
  2. Sidharth Shukla
  3. Mahira Sharma
  4. Paras Chhabra
  5. Koena Mitra
  6. Shehnaaz Gill
  7. Aarti Singh
  8. Shefali Bagga
  9. Rashmi Desai
  10. Dalljiet Kaur
  11. Ashwini kaul
  12. Asim Riaz
  13. Abu Malik
  14. Wajid Khan